ASSOCIATION OF UNAIDED C.B.S.E. SCHOOLS

Reg. No.: 03/27/03/13393/10



05.12.2020

Governing Board

Anil Dhupar Chairman

Muktesh Singh Vice President Emerald Heights International School

Gopal Marwal Hon. Secretary New Digambar Public School

Mohit Yadav Hon. Treasurer Annie Besant School

Members

Anil Rai Advance Academy

Hari Mohan Gupta DPS – Bhopal

Rajesh Mehta Shishukunj International School

Rameshwar Patel Vidyasagar School

Achal Chaudhary IPS Academy

Gopal Agarwal Golden International School

Sameer M. H. Meer Bhavans Prominent School

Moin Qureshi Delhi International School

Appeal to Parents

On behalf of all the member schools of Association we would like to make an appeal to Parents that as per the Final Bye-Parte Order Passed by the Hon'ble Division Bench of High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur on November 4, 2020, the parents are under obligation to deposit the full tuition fee in a timely manner as all the educational institutions are providing online teaching as per the MHRD and State guidelines.

We would like to appraise you that even in this hour of crisis, the academics of your child was continued unabated through online classes. School management and teachers gave their best efforts to provide the support for academics.

The Hon'ble High Court has also endorsed in its order that the schools survive only on the fees paid by the parents and hence parent should extend their co-operation by depositing the fees timely. We would like to thank and express our gratitude towards all the parents who provided their unconditional support to school during this time.

In light of the above we request you to remit the fees of your ward as informed to you by your school authorities so that schools can continue to provide you uninterrupted online services.

Consider this appeal as a final intimation to deposit the fee as per the schedule given by the school. Failure in depositing the fee would amount to violation of Hon'ble High Court's order and may lead to cancellation of your wards admission & the respective Schools may offer the seat to other aspirants.

We solicit your co-operation & support.

Anil Dhupar Chairman



Gopal Marwal Hon. Secretary



Mohit Yadav Hon. Treasurer